Executive for 2016-17

Posted By on June 17, 2016

On Thursday, June 16th we closed the 2015-16 Kin Year. Deputy Governor Jody Foster was in attendance to swear in our new executive for the 2016-17 year.

Here is our new executive:
President — Kin Jamie MacDonald


President Jamie MacDonald

Vice-President — Kin Christopher Lyon


Vice President Chris Lyon

Secretary — Kin Nathan Stewart
*No Picture available*

Treasurer — Kin Michael Chiasson


Treasurer Mike Chiasson

Service Director — Kin Steve Myles
*No Picture available*

Membership Director — Kin Shawn Williston
*No Picture available*

Communications Director — Kin Scott Hems
*No Picture available*

Education Director — Life Member Harold Parlee


Education Director Harold Parlee

Past President — Kin Michael Loggie


Past President Michael Loggie

Good luck to all for the upcoming year!


Executive 2016-17